CONTACT:

TALENT AGENT – THEATRICAL
Don Buchwald & Associates
Tyler Allen
212-867-1200
tyler.allen@ESArtists.com
PUBLICITY
Persona PR
Jordyn Palos
310-601-2734
jordyn@persona-pr.com
TALENT AGENT –
COMMERCIAL & BRANDING

Danis, Panaro, Nist Talent (DPN)
Jeff Danis
310-432-7800
Jeff@dpntalent.com
TALENT AGENT – LITERARY
Equitable Stewardship for Artists (ESA)
Varun Monga
310-853-4200
vmonga@esartists.com
TALENT AGENT – VOICE
Danis, Panaro, Nist Talent (DPN)
Natanya Rose
310-432-7800
natanya@dpntalent.com
TALENT AGENT –
PERSONAL APPEARANCE

CAA
Ari Levin
424-288-2000
alevin@caa.com
BOOKING AGENT –
ASIA

Anna Lishchenko
+8613417401055
anielishchenko@gmail.com
TALENT AGENT –
TV LITERARY

Equitable Stewardship for Artists (ESA)
Martin To
310-853-4200
martin.to@esartists.com
LEGAL
Jackoway Tyerman Wertheimer
Austen Mandelbaum Morris & Klein

Andrew L. Galker
Jamie Mandelbaum
310-553-0305
Send a message by filling out the form below and pressing “Submit”:

captcha